Links

National/Government Organisations
Sport Ireland www.sportireland.ie
Department of Arts, Sport and Tourism www.gov.ie/arts-sport-tourism
Special Olympics www.2003specialolympics.com
Age & Opportunity www.olderireland.ie
Health Service Executive www.hse.ie

Sports Sector
Tipperary Athletics – www.tipperaryathletics.com
Munster Athletics – www.munsterathletics.com
Munster Schools Athletics Associaton – www.munsterschoolsathletics.org
East Munster Schools Athletics Association – www.eastmunstersports.com
Tipperary GAA: www.tipperary.gaa.ie

Disability Sector
Enable Ireland: http://www.enableireland.ie
Special Olympics – Munster: http://www.specialolympics.ie/Regional_Offices/Munster.htm
Rehabcare: http://www.rehab.ie/care/index.aspx
Disability Federation of Ireland: http://www.disability-federation.ie
Acquired Brain Injury Ireland: www.abiireland.ie
Muscular Dystrophy Ireland : www.mdi.ie
Cerebral Palsy Sports Ireland: www.cpsi.ie
Irish Wheelchair Association:http://www.iwa.ie
Irish Wheelchair Sports: http://www.iwasport.com
Asperger Syndrome Association of Ireland: http://www.aspire-irl.org
Epilepsy Ireland: http://www.epilepsy.ie
Down Syndrome Ireland: http://www.downsyndrome.ie
Brothers of Charity: www.brothersofcharity.ie
Daughters of Charity: www.docservice.ie
Multiple Sclerosis Society: www.ms-society.ie

Local Sports Partnerships
Carlow Sports Partnership: www.carlowsports.ie
Cavan Sports Partnership: www.cavancoco.ie
Clare Sports Partnership: www.claresportspartnership.ie
County Cork Sports Partnership: www.cclsp.com
Cork City Sports Partnership: www.corkcity.ie
County Limerick Sports Partnership: www.lcc.ie
Donegal Sports Partnership: www.activedonegal.com
Fingal Sports Partnership: www.fingalsportspartnership.ie
Galway City Sports Partnership:www.galwaycity.ie
Galway County Sports Partnership: www.galwaycoco.ie
Kerry Local Sports Partnership: www.kerrylsp.ie
Kildare Sports Partnership: www.kildaresp.ie
Kilkenny Sports Partnership: www.krsp.ie
Laois Sports Partnership: www.laoissports.ie
Limerick City Sports Partnership: www.limerickcitysports.ie
Mayo Sports Partnership: www.mayosports.ie
Meath Sports Partnership: www.meathlocalsportspartnership.ie
Monaghan Sports Partnership:www.monaghancdb.ie
Offaly Sports Partnership: www.offaly.ie/offalynet/sportspartnership/index.asp
Roscommon Sports Partnership: www.rosactive.org
Sligo Sports Partnership: www.sligosportandrecreation.ie
South Dublin Sports Partnership: thomasmcdermott@sdublincoco.ie
Waterford Sports Partnership: www.waterfordsportspartnership.ie
West Meath Sports Partnership: www.westmeathsports.ie

Other Related Websites
Age & Opportunity Ireland: www.ageandopportunity.ie
Community Games: www.communitygames.ie
Get Ireland Active: www.getirelandactive.ie
Irish Heart Foundation: www.irishheart.ie
Sports Ireland Campus:
Sports Council NI: www.sportni.net
The Federation of Irish Sports: www.irishsports.ie
Volunteering Ireland: www.volunteeringireland.com