Links

National/Government Organisations
Sport Ireland www.sportireland.ie
Department of Arts, Sport and Tourism www.gov.ie/arts-sport-tourism
National Coaching and Training Centre www.nctc.ul.ie
Special Olympics www.2003specialolympics.com
Age & Opportunity www.olderireland.ie
Mid Western Health Board www.hse.ie

Sports Sector
GAA: www.gaa.ie
Soccer: www.fai.ie
Rugby: www.irishrugby.ie
Tipperary GAA: www.tipperary.gaa.ie
Tipperary Institute: www.tippinst.ie
Karate & Kickboxing: www.galliganstangsoodo.com
Special Olympics: www.specialolympics.ie
Irish Deaf Sports Association: www.irishdeafsports.com
Nenagh Guardian Newspaper: www.unison.ie/nenagh_guardian/
Tipperary Star : www.tipperarystar.ie
Tipp FM: www.tippfm.com
Irish Olympic Handball Association: www.olympichandball.org

Disability Sector
Enable Ireland: http://www.enableireland.ie
Special Olympics – Munster: http://www.specialolympics.ie/Regional_Offices/Munster.htm
Rehabcare: http://www.rehab.ie/care/index.aspx
Tipperary Centre for Independent Living: http://homepage.eircom.net/~tippcil/index.htm
Disability Federation of Ireland: http://www.disability-federation.ie
Acquired Brain Injury Ireland: www.abiireland.ie
St. Anne’s Services: http://www.stannes.ie
Muscular Dystrophy Ireland : www.mdi.ie
Cerebral Palsy Sports Ireland: www.cpsi.ie
Irish Wheelchair Association:http://www.iwa.ie
Irish Wheelchair Sports: http://www.iwasport.com
DeafHear.ie (formerly the National Association for Deaf People: http://www.deafhear.ie
Irish Deaf Sports Association: www.deafsports.net
North Tipperary Disability Support Service: http://www.borrisokane.com/index.php?page=disability
The National Council for the Blind: http://www.ncbi.ie
Asperger Syndrome Association of Ireland: http://www.aspire-irl.org
Brainwave: http://www.epilepsy.ie
People with disabilities in Ireland: http://www.pwdi.ie
Down Syndrome Ireland: http://www.downsyndrome.ie
North Tipperary Community and Voluntary Association: http://www.cava.ie
Cara APA Centre: www.caraapacentre.ie

Special Interests Sector
Institute of Leisure and Amenity Management: www.ilamireland.ie
Thurles Chamber of Commerce: www.thurleschamber.com
Tipperary Youth Service: www.trys.ie
Nenagh Community Network: www.ncge.ie
Roscrea 2000: www.roscreaonline.com

Schools Sector
Mary Immaculate College: www.mic.ul.ie
Gael CholáisteLuimnigh: www.gcluimnigh.eu

Local Sports Partnerships
Carlow Sports Partnership: www.carlowsports.ie
Cavan Sports Partnership: www.cavancoco.ie
Clare Sports Partnership: www.claresportspartnership.ie
County Cork Sports Partnership: www.cclsp.com
Cork City Sports Partnership: www.corkcity.ie
County Limerick Sports Partnership: www.lcc.ie
Donegal Sports Partnership: www.activedonegal.com
Fingal Sports Partnership: www.fingalsportspartnership.ie
Galway City Sports Partnership:www.galwaycity.ie
Galway County Sports Partnership: www.galwaycoco.ie
Kerry Local Sports Partnership: www.kerrylsp.ie
Kildare Sports Partnership: www.kildaresp.ie
Kilkenny Sports Partnership: www.krsp.ie
Laois Sports Partnership: www.laoissports.ie
Limerick City Sports Partnership: www.limerickcitysports.ie
Mayo Sports Partnership: www.mayosports.ie
Meath Sports Partnership: www.meathlocalsportspartnership.ie
Monaghan Sports Partnership:www.monaghancdb.ie
Offaly Sports Partnership: www.offaly.ie/offalynet/sportspartnership/index.asp
Roscommon Sports Partnership: www.rosactive.org
Sligo Sports Partnership: www.sligosportandrecreation.ie
South Dublin Sports Partnership: thomasmcdermott@sdublincoco.ie
Waterford Sports Partnership: www.waterfordsportspartnership.ie
West Meath Sports Partnership: www.westmeathsports.ie

Other Related Websites
Age & Opportunity Ireland: www.olderinireland.ie
Ballyhoura Website: www.ballyhoura.com
Barnardos National Childrens Resource Centre: www.barnardos.ie
Brothers of Charity: www.brothersofcharity.ie
Celtic Fling: www.geocities.com/celticfling1/
Community Games: www.communitygames.ie
Daughters of Charity: www.docservice.ie
Department of Art, Sport & Tourism: www.arts-sport-tourism.gov.ie
Enable Ireland: www.enableireland.ie
Get Ireland Active: www.getirelandactive.ie
Irish Disabled Sailing Association: www.sailforce.ie
Irish Heart Foundation: www.irishheart.ie
Irish Powerlifting Organisation: www.ipopowerlifting.com
Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children: www.ispcc.ie
Irish Sports Council: www.irishsportscouncil.ie
Multiple Sclerosis Society: www.ms-society.ie
National Coach & Training Centre: www.nctc.ul.ie
National Disabilty Authority: www.nda.ie
National Governing Bodies of Sport: www.irishsportscouncil.ie/ngb.asp
Olympic Council of Ireland: www.olympicsport.ie
Paralympic Council of Ireland: www.pcireland.ie
Play and Music Centre: www.playandmusic.ie
RedBranch Healthy Lifestyles: www.red-branch.com/
Running Sport: www.runningsports.org
SAQ Ireland: www.saqireland.com
Sports Campus Ireland: www.csid.ie
Sports Council NI: www.sportni.net
The Federation of Irish Sports: www.irishsports.ie
Volunteering Ireland: www.volunteeringireland.com
Walk Ireland: www.walkireland.ie