Meet the Team

Clonmel Office Nenagh Office

Valerie Connolly
Sports Co-ordinator
T: 0761066226
M: 087 7551176
Email: vconnolly@tipperarysports.ie

Elaine Cullinan
Sports Co-ordinator
T:0761066887
M: 087 6887043
Email: ecullinan@tipperarysports.ie


Marie Maher
Sports Administrator
T: 0761066201
M: 087 0699734
Email: mmaher@tipperaysports.ie


Geraldine Quinn
Sports Administrator
T: 0761066886

Email: geraldine.quinn@tipperarycoco.ie


Joan O'Meara
Office Administrator
T: 0761066227
Email: joan.omeara@tipperarycoco.ie


Aoife Dunphy
Community Sports Development Officer
T: 0761066228
M: 0871804191
Email: adunphy@tipperarysports.ie

Sheelagh Hennessy
Sports Hub Co-ordinator
T: 0761066229
Email: sheelagh.hennessy@tipperarycoco.ie Clonmel@canoe.ie